Representantes

Redistribuição:

Dejanir Nicolodi

49 9 9152.5322
dejanir@sementesbortoluzzi.com.br

Eduardo Bortoli

49 9 9970.0033
eduardo@sementesbortoluzzi.com.br

Marcio de Andrade

49 9 9969.0138
marcio@sementesbortoluzzi.com.br

Regional São Miguel do Oeste:

Giovane Previde

49 9 9116.6207
giovane@sementesbortoluzzi.com.br

Regional Chapecó:

Leandro Nespolo

49 9 8898.9611
leandro@sementesbortoluzzi.com.br

Regional Xanxerê:

Eduardo Frozza

49 9 9915.9101
eduardofrozza@sementesbortoluzzi.com.br

Lucas Zin

49 9 9141.4644
lucas@sementesbortoluzzi.com.br

Paulo Deres

49 9 9981.1353
paulinho@sementesbortoluzzi.com.br

Regional Abelardo Luz:

Agnes Andretta

49 9 9977.1196
agnes@sementesbortoluzzi.com.br

Douglas Moro

49 9 9144.3120
douglas@sementesbortoluzzi.com.br

Regional Maravilha:

Caio Rigotti

49 9 9144.9832
caio@sementesbortoluzzi.com.br

Fabio Bedin

49 9 9112.4547
fabio@sementesbortoluzzi.com.br

Thiago Hilgert

49 9 9108.7616
thiago@sementesbortoluzzi.com.br

Regional Ponte Serrada:

Jorge Paglia Cazella

49 9 9938.4901
jorge@sementesbortoluzzi.com.br

Mateus Ferreira

49 9 9992.5325
mateus@sementesbortoluzzi.com.br